Madcap-Approved Ways to Make Your World More Beautiful!

Gang:

Happy holidays!

John and I love creating product and then seeing how our friends use the fabric, wallpaper, rugs, lighting, accessories and other collections within the Madcap Cottage brand portfolio. So this week we thought we would call out a few interiors that we have spotted on Instagram that feature Madcap Cottage fabrics.

We so appreciate the support for the Madcap Cottage brand… And get ready: Lots of exciting new Madcap Cottage launches will be taking place in 2020. Sneak Peek at our Tabletop Collection HERE.

Join the adventure–it’s lots of fun!

And be sure to tag your Madcap photos to #iammadcap! Check us out on Instagram at @madcapcottage.

Kelli Drain (@kellidrain) used the Madcap Cottage Road to Canton fabric in Rhubarb along with the MC Mill Reef fabric in Palm as stunning throw pillows in her living room. What a stunning space.
The Madcap Cottage Road to Canton fabric in Marrakech Green takes center stage as throw pillows in this whimsical bedroom with its rustic slant. Thank you, Ashford Key Properties (@ashfordkey), in Louisville, Kentucky for being a fan. And, yes, you can rent this short-term rental!
madcap-approved
Madcap Cottage Mill Reef in Indigo makes for stunning curtain panels in this eclectic, chic dining room posted by Jennifer Griffin (@jenniferdimplesandtangles). Such a fun room!
Madcap-approved
The Madcap Cottage Road to Canton rug from the Madcap Cottage for Momeni collection is the perfect focal point in this Madcap-Approved sitting area by Kim Possibles Collectibles (@kimpossibles317), a self-professed Chinoiserie treasure hunter. And the Madcap Cottage Road to Canton fabric in Rhubarb makes for stunning throw pillows that are trimmed with whimsical pom-poms.
Madcap-Approved
Molly Knox (@mollyknox) in my hometown of Tampa, Florida has always been a Madcap Cottage supporter, and we laud her choice of Madcap Cottage Mill Reef in Indigo upon this Chinoiserie-style rattan chair. What a perfect Madcap-Approved spot for a cup of tea and a good book!
Madcap Cottage’s Blossom Dearie fabric in Celery is perfection as curtain panels in a bedroom crafted by Jenny Kramer (@jennykramerdecor) and Elizabeth Wheaton (@wheatonwhaleydesigns) for Elizabeth’s daughter.
Madcap Cottage’s Rousham Romp in Strawberry makes for an impactful statement upon this armchair courtesy of Kelli Drain (@kellidrain). We are mad for the pairing of the animal-print pillow with the floral Rousham–such fun!
Madcap-approved
Schumacher (@schumacher1889) posted this image of the Madcap Cottage Windsor Park fabric in Palm that graces this charming headboard. The perfect spot for a morning coffee, n’est-ce pas?
Mill Reef in Indigo from Madcap Cottage adds a painterly touch to the armchair and bolster pillow in this children’s room posted by Beth Barden (@bethbarden) in Charlotte, North Carolina.
We adore the designs of Meggie Hosler (@meggiehinteriors), including this inviting bedroom that features Madcap Cottage Lady Mendl fabric in Rhubarb as a bed hanging.
Madcap-Approved
The editors at Martha Stewart Living magazine (@marthastewart) chose Madcap Cottage’s embroidered Monsoon Palace in Indigo for the a stunning headboard.
Madcap-approved
Pistolnik Designs (@pistolnikdesigns) looks so wonderfully comfortable upon this settee upholstered in the Madcap Cottage Windsor Park fabric in Palm. The pattern was inspired by a Christian Dior dress once worn by the iconic Duchess of Windsor.
This Madcap-Approved interior is an explosion of Madcap Cottage prints and patterns courtesy of Michelle Erin Interiors (@michelle.erin.interiors), including Rousham Romp in Rhubarb upon the ottomans and Chez Bamboo, Mocambo, Jungle Bloom, and Colony Club patterns upon the throw pillows.
Madcap-Approved
Betsy Duggan (@betsy.duggan) has always been a die-hard Madcap Cottage fan, and we are so thankful. Here, she makes a bold entrance wrapped in Madcap Cottage Isleboro Eve polished cotton fabric in delicious Daffodil. And she holds a copy of John’s second book, “John Loecke’s Grosgrain Style.”

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.